Hi, All our stores are closed Anzac Day 25th April.

Stores around New Zealand

Websales Processing Team

Location:
Please check your spam/junk folder if you didn’t get an email confirmation for your.
Get Directions
Opening Hours:
Mon - Friday 9:00 - 5.30pm,
Email:
websales@photowarehouse.co.nz
Phone:
04 831-0577

Auckland Mega Store

Location:
175 Great North Rd, Ponsonby, Auckland
Get Directions
Parking:
Free parking available
Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9.00 - 5.00pm, Sat 10.00 - 5:00pm & Sunday 10-4pm
Email:
ponsonby@photowarehouse.co.nz
Phone:
09 303-2148

Queen's Arcade Store AK CBD

Location:
Shop 12 Queen's Arcade 32-40 Queen Street Auckland
Get Directions
Opening Hours:
Mon-Friday 9 - 5:00pm
Sat 10-5:00pm
Sun 10-4:00pm
Email:
queenst@photowarehouse.co.nz
Phone:
09 309-0715

Hamilton City Store

Location:
391 Victoria St, Hamilton CBD
Get Directions
Opening Hours:
Mon - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed
Email:
hamilton@photowarehouse.co.nz
Phone:
07 838-0031

Wellington City Store

Location:
140 Victoria St, Wellington, New Zealand
Get Directions
Opening Hours:
Mon - Friday 8.30 - 5.30pm , Sat + Sun 10.00 - 4.00pm
Email:
wellington@photowarehouse.co.nz
Phone:
04 385-1542

Christchurch City Store

Location:
105 Fitzgerald Avenue, Christchurch, New Zealand
Get Directions
Parking:
Free parking available
Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9.00 - 5.00pm
Sat 10.00 - 4.00pm
Sunday Closed
Email:
christchurch@photowarehouse.co.nz
Phone:
03 366-3151

Dunedin City Store

Location:
140 George Street, Dunedin, New Zealand
Get Directions
Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 9.00 - 5.00pm
Sat 10.00 - 4.00pm
Sunday Closed
Email:
dunedin@photowarehouse.co.nz
Phone:
03 4777-919

Photo & Video - Christchurch

Location:
Level 1, 195 Papanui Road, Christchurch, New Zealand (Access also through Level 1 Merivale Mall)
Get Directions
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9am-5:30pm, Saturday and Sunday 10am-5pm
Email:
teaboy@photo.co.nz
Phone:
03 3557534

Trade in Department

Location:
looking at trading in some gear, Drop us an email with some photos so we can give you an idea of the trade in value
Get Directions
Opening Hours:
Mon - Friday 9:00 - 5.30pm
Email:
trade@photowarehouse.co.nz
Phone:
Share on: Facebook Email Twitter